Delete a fleet and move vehicles

You cannot delete a fleet in the portal yourself or move vehicles between fleets, so support does this for you on request.

1.Prerequisites

You are in the Fleet manager area. If you want to keep using vehicles from the fleet, have them moved to another fleet beforehand so that they are retained when the fleet is deleted.

2.Step by step

  1. 1.
    First, have support move the vehicles you want to keep using to another fleet.
  2. 2.
    Then write to support@depotcharge.com or use the Support tab in the portal with the text box for your request.
  3. 3.
    State the name of the fleet to be deleted so that support can identify it unambiguously.

3.Result

Support deletes the fleet for you.