Delete a site
Only support can delete a site for you.
1.Step by step
- 1.Send support the site name and the site ID, either via the chat in the Support tab or by email to support@depotcharge.com, and let them know that you want to delete the site.
2.Result
Support deletes the site for you and takes the appropriate measures depending on the site.
3.Note
If you merely no longer want to receive new requests, it is enough to change the visibility. To do this, open Sites, select the site, open Site preview and click Edit.
Then, under Visibility, select the option Only visible to fleets with an agreement.