Depotcharge Logo
For Depot OperatorsFor Fleet OperatorsWhy Depotcharge
Help CenterRegister now
Help CenterFAQsFAQs for depot operators

FAQs for depot operators

  • When is my site visible to and usable by drivers?
  • How can I agree bilateral prices?
  • How do I change my tariff?
  • How can I see who has accepted or terminated an agreement?
  • What does “New charging request” mean, and what do I need to do?
  • What does Depotcharge cost for depot operators?
  • When and how do I receive my payout?
  • Do I need to cancel my existing backend?
  • Can I create a site before it is built?
  • Can I specify which fleets can see my site?
  • What happens if my charging station is offline?
  • How do I terminate an agreement with a fleet?

How do I terminate an agreement with a fleet?

You terminate an agreement in the Depot operator area under Agreements by opening the agreement and clicking Terminate agreement. The termination takes effect 7 days after notification, so the fleet can continue to charge until then.

Incidentally, you do not agree a new price by editing, but via a new agreement with a new tariff.

1.Related articles

  • →Delete an agreement or offer
Previous articleWhat happens if my charging station is offline?

On this page

  • 1.Related articles
Back to top
Depotcharge Logo

Europe's leading marketplace for depot charging.

Marketplace

  • For Depot Operators
  • For Fleet Operators
  • Why Depotcharge

Our Solutions

  • ASTAG Charge
  • UTOPIA Charge

Company

  • Imprint
  • Privacy Policy
  • info@depotcharge.com
© 2026 Depotcharge. All rights reserved.